Phone: 1-800-443-9765  |  Fax: 570-568-1491

1130 OLD ROUTE 15

NEW COLUMBIA, PA 17856

IT'S OUR COMMITMENT TO GIVE YOU 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

SALES REPS

SALES REPS

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Brian Bressler Ext: 264

Cell: 814-360-6030

Email: Brianbressler@wadehartinc.com

Jessica Newell Ext: 263

Cell: 570-490-8228

Email: Jessicanewell@wadehartinc.com

Patty Wilver Ext: 225

Cell: 570-568-1551

Email: Pattywilver@wadehartinc.com

Jillian Brooks Ext: 269

Cell: 570-490-8227

Email: Jillianbrooks@wadehartinc.com

Tom Petrikonis Ext: 276

Cell: 570-490-8224

Email: Tompetrikonis@wadehartinc.com

Jeannie Trent Ext: 222

Cell: 570-568-1551

Email: Jeannietrent@wadehartinc.com

Frank Dimon Ext: 270

Cell: 570-490-8220

Email: Frankdimon@wadehartinc.com

Celeste Radke Ext: 277

Cell: 570-490-0376

Email: Celesteradke@wadehartinc.com

Bert Willow Ext: 221

Cell: 570-568-1551

Email: N/A

Pete Erickson

Cell: 570-240-5561

Steve Soccio Ext: 280

Cell: 717-433-7081

Email: Stevesoccio@wadehartinc.com

Jill Cole Ext: 224

Cell: 570-568-1551

Email: Jillcole@wadehartinc.com

Terry Faust Ext: 267

Cell: 570-490-8221

Email: terryfaust@wadehartinc.com

Curt Fink Ext: 237

Cell: 570-490-8230

Email: Curtfink@wadehartinc.com

Lew Straub Ext: 262

Cell: 570-490-8234

Email: lewstraub@wadehartinc.com

Gene Wagner Ext: 233

Cell: 570-490-4344

Email: Genewagner@wadehartinc.com

Mary Jane Kinney Ext: 221

Cell: 570-568-1551

SLUSH TECHS

Brian Trate Ext: N/A

Cell: 570-713-4316

Email: DeHartservice@wadehartinc.com

Mike Geiger Ext: 264

Cell: 570-916-5794

Email: Mikegeiger@wadehartinc.com

Aaron Trate Ext: 235

Cell: 570-768-5488

Email: Aarontrate@wadehartinc.com

Tom Burgess Ext: N/A

Cell: 570-713-4317

Email: DeHartservice@wadehartinc.com

Stan Herrold Ext: 266

Cell: 570-490-8229

Email: Stanherrold@wadehartinc.com

Andy Weaver Ext: 278

Cell: 570-412-4145

Email: Andyweaver@wadehartinc.com

Larry Snyder Ext: N/A

Cell: 570-713-4315

Email: DeHartservice@wadehartinc.com

Tracie Kellagher Ext: 271

Cell: 570-490-8231

Email: Traciekellagher@wadehartinc.com

Frank Newhart Ext: 274

Cell: 570-490-8222

Email: Franknewhart@wadehartinc.com

Al LaDuke Ext: N/A

Cell: 570-490-0362

Email: DeHartservice@wadehartinc.com

Brenda Reeder Ext: 227

Cell: 570-568-1551

Email: Brendareeder@wadehartinc.com

Carolyn Deihl Ext: 230

Cell: 570-568-1551

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

RETAIL STORE

Map location

MAP LOCATION

SITE LINKS

NEW CUSTOMERS

CONTACT US BELOW

CONTACT US

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Phone: 1-800-443-9765

Fax: 570-568-1491

1130 OLD ROUTE 15

NEW COLUMBIA, PA 17856

DESIGNED BY W.A. DeHART | 2017 W.A. DeHart Inc ALL RIGHTS RESERVED